Joachim Alder  

Elke Bensch

Vorsitzende der AfA im Ortsverein Helmstedt
Saarstrasse 10
38350 Helmstedt
05351 – 31474
elkebensch@aol.com

elke

Andreas Fox, Vorsitzender

info@spd-he.de

andreas
Gabriele Fengler gabi

Florian Friedrich

Stollenweg 3
38350 Helmstedt
Tel: 05351 596332

Michael Gehrke
Michael.Gehrke@t-online.de
http://www.stadt-helmstedt.de/typo3temp/_processed_/csm_Michael_Gehrke_a62781a604.jpg
Alexandra Girod-Blöhm

Margit Grune

38350 Helmstedt
Glockbergstr. 13
Telefon: 05351 – 4633
mgrune@online.de

margit

Axel Heineck

 

Heiko Jeglortz

Siedlung Süd 10a
38372 Offleben
Heiko.jeglortz@gmail.com

Heinz „Mecki“ Jordan
mecki

Peter Klaassen

Brandenburger Str. 3
38350 Helmstedt
Telefon: 05351 – 595300
peter@dieklaassens.de

Ina Klimaschewski-Losch
Torsten Koch
Adelheid Lempart
Hartmut Mesel

Immo Moshagen, Schatzmeister

Schützenwall 40
38350 Helmstedt
Moshagen@spd-in-helmstedt.de

immop

Margrit Niemann, stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Kastanienweg 16
38350 Helmstedt
Telefon: 05351 – 42930
m.niemann@spd-in-helmstedt.de

margrit
Uwe Schäfer
Clemens Schünemann

Uwe Strümpel

Nordstr. 15
38350 Helmstedt
05351 – 32134
www.uwe-struempel.de

uwe

Dirk Zogbaum

Ortsbürgermeister Büddenstedt
Stettiner Straße 39
38372 Büddenstedt

0160/94453472
05352/7346

dirkzogbaum@t-online.de